Possibilities

Opening and expanding people’s possibilities

Bill on The Today Show on St. Patrick’s Day

with 2 comments

Out of the blue, I was invited to be on The Today Show on Monday, March 17, 2008. Since I am already on the East Coast (I’m in D.C. at the Psychotherapy Networker Symposium teaching until Sunday), I agreed. A few people I have mentioned this to wanted to know how it happened. I was contacted by a writer asking me to comment on some Irish proverbs (I had never heard any of these proverbs) and their relevance to relationships. The resulting article was published in Women’s Health magazine and timed to come out in time for St. Patrick’s Day. Since I have an Irish background and name and am male, they wanted to know whether I would come on The Today Show for a “He Said/She Said” segment featuring the theme and Women’s Health editor/columnist Nicole Beland. I don’t really have a current book to hawk, so I plan to just have fun with it. They tell me it will be on during the 10 O’clock hour.

Here’s the clip: 
http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp/23673963#23673963

Written by Bill O'Hanlon

March 15, 2008 at 3:42 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You hardly got to talk?!!!!

    ST

    March 31, 2008 at 3:29 am

  2. Yeah, not too much time for me to talk. But they flashed the book cover of Change 101, so I forgive them. I talk too much in life as it is. -Bill

    possibill

    March 31, 2008 at 4:04 am


Leave a comment